Tennessee Wild Side

Investing in Nature; Virgin Falls Natural Area; Rare Creature

27:44 | #3504

Learn what can happen when corporations and conservation team up for an investment in nature, take a hike through protected lands in the Virgin Falls Natural Area, get a glimpse at a rare creature, and see how a different approach to land management has changed the face of a family farm.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / April 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / April 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 19, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / February 19, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 20, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / November 20, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 20, 2018