Tennessee Wild Side

Tennessee Treasure; Mussels; Fishing from a Kayak; Southeastern Peak

27:45 | #3507

A little flock has come to the rescue of a Tennessee treasure, how states are working together to build up mussels in the Elk River, fishing from a kayak, and protecting a spectacular Southeastern peak.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, July 26, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, July 26, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 26, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Friday, July 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 3, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / May 3, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / May 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 12, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / March 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 18, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / December 18, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 18, 2018