Tennessee Wild Side

Hummingbirds; Paddling Adventure; Tree Protector; Outdoor Artists

27:44 | #3508

Hummingbird research, a paddling adventure takes an unexpected turn, meet someone who has a passion for protecting trees, and outdoor artists.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 10, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / May 10, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / May 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 25, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / December 25, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 25, 2018