Theodore Roosevelt: A Cowboy's Ride to the White House

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

The exciting story of a physically challenged young man from Harvard who came to the western frontier in 1883. Theodore Roosevelt bought a ranch, learned how to ride, shoot, hunt, and acquired the skills that would make him a war hero and American President.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 15, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / November 15, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 12, 2012 at 3:00 AM ET / December 12, 2012 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 10, 2012 at 9:00 PM ET / December 10, 2012 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 6, 2010 at 1:00 AM ET / November 6, 2010 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 3, 2010 at 8:00 PM ET / November 3, 2010 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 3, 2010