The Tunnel: Sabotage

Sabotage: Episode 1

56:46 | #201 | TV-14

Elise and Karl investigate the mysterious abduction of a French couple from the Eurotunnel. Days later a passenger plane crashes into the Channel. Is it a coincidence or are the two events connected?

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 20, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / June 20, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 19, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 18, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / June 18, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 17, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / June 17, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 16, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / June 16, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 16, 2017