USS Indianapolis: The Final Chapter

01:26:46 | #0 | TV-PG

Follow a scientific detective story detailing the discovery of the USS Indianapolis wreck site, 18,000 feet below the Philippine Sea. The ship's sinking during World War II was the largest loss of life in U.S. Naval history.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 14, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / January 14, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / January 13, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 12, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 9, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / January 9, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 8, 2019