Vicious

Wedding

26:46 | #206 | TV-14

Things are going far from smooth on the wedding day. Penelope and Mason are asked to pick up the wedding cake, which doesn't go as planned.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 13, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 13, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 12, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / September 12, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 10, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / September 10, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 13, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / February 13, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 27, 2015