Victorian Slum House

The 1880s

56:46 | #103 | TV-PG

Despite high unemployment and intolerable conditions, people flock to London, desperate for work. Upper-class visitors tour the slum and the participants realize how precarious their situation truly is.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 22, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / May 22, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / May 21, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 19, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 18, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / May 18, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 17, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / May 17, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 16, 2017