Voces on PBS

Porvenir, Texas

56:46 | #303 | TV-14

Discover the true story behind the 1918 massacre of 15 Mexican men in this tiny border town.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 6, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / October 6, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 22, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / September 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 22, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / September 22, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 21, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / September 21, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 20, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / September 20, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 20, 2019