Wai Lana Yoga

Arch and Relax

27:35 | #102 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, November 18, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, November 18, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 8, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / July 8, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 28, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / July 28, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 11, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 11, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 9, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / October 9, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 6, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 6, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 10, 1999