Wai Lana Yoga

Cats and Fish

27:35 | #106 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 9, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, December 9, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 12, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / July 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 3, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 17, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 17, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 6, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / November 6, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 12, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 12, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 8, 1999