Wai Lana Yoga

Balance Your Buttocks

27:35 | #107 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 15, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / July 15, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 4, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 4, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 18, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 18, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 13, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / November 13, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 13, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 13, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 15, 1999