Wai Lana Yoga

Stretch Those 'Strings

27:35 | #108 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 16, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / July 16, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 7, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 7, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 20, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / November 20, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 14, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 14, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 22, 1999