Wai Lana Yoga

Soothe Your Nerves

27:35 | #110 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 23, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, December 23, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 18, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / July 18, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 9, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 9, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 21, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 16, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 16, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 12, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / April 12, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 5, 1999