Wai Lana Yoga

Energy-Charge Breathing

27:35 | #112 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 22, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / July 22, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 11, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 11, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 25, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 25, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 18, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / December 18, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 20, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 20, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 19, 1999