Wai Lana Yoga

The King of Asanas

27:35 | #113 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 23, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / July 23, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 14, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 26, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 26, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 25, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / December 25, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 21, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 21, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 26, 1999