Wai Lana Yoga

Rock & Roll

27:35 | #114 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, January 4, 2020 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 4, 2020 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 24, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / July 24, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 15, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 15, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 27, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 27, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 1, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / January 1, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 22, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 22, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 3, 1999