Wai Lana Yoga

The Crunch Alternative

27:35 | #115 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 25, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / July 25, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 16, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 16, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 28, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 28, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / January 8, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 23, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 23, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 10, 1999