Wai Lana Yoga

Striking Cobra and Headstand

27:35 | #117 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 29, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / July 29, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 18, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 18, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 2, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 2, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 22, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / January 22, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 27, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 27, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 24, 1999