Wai Lana Yoga

Snap, Crackle, and Pop

27:35 | #118 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 30, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / July 30, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 21, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 3, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 29, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / January 29, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 28, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 28, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 7, 2000