Wai Lana Yoga

Plough In and Breathe!

29:00 | #119 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 31, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / July 31, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 22, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 22, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 4, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 4, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 5, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / February 5, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 29, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 29, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 14, 2000