Wai Lana Yoga

Bend, Twist, and Balance

27:35 | #120 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 27, 2020 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, January 27, 2020 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 1, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / August 1, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 23, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 23, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 5, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 5, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 12, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / February 12, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 30, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 30, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 21, 2000