Wai Lana Yoga

Bend Your Backbone

27:35 | #122 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 3, 2020 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, February 3, 2020 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 5, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / August 5, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 25, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 25, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 9, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 9, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 26, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / February 26, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 4, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / October 4, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 4, 2000