Wai Lana Yoga

The Queen of Asanas

27:35 | #125 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 8, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / August 8, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 30, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 30, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 12, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 12, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / March 19, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 7, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / October 7, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 25, 2000