Wai Lana Yoga

Leg Work

27:35 | #202 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 8, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / October 8, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 4, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 4, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 11, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / January 11, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 6, 2014 at 6:00 AM ET / November 6, 2014 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 21, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / July 21, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 28, 2002