Wai Lana Yoga

Get a Head Start

27:35 | #203 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, November 11, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 11, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 6, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / September 6, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 13, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / April 13, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 22, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / December 22, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 15, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / October 15, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 5, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 5, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 4, 2002