Wai Lana Yoga

Body, Mind, and Breath

27:35 | #205 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 29, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / October 29, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 7, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 7, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 11, 2014 at 6:00 AM ET / November 11, 2014 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 24, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / July 24, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 7, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / April 7, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 18, 2002