Wai Lana Yoga

Healthy Joints for a Healthy Body

27:35 | #206 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 5, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / November 5, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 8, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 8, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 8, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / February 8, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 12, 2014 at 6:00 AM ET / November 12, 2014 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 25, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / July 25, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 25, 2002