Wai Lana Yoga

Salute to the Sun (Part 2)

27:35 | #208 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, December 29, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, December 29, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / November 19, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 12, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 12, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 22, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / February 22, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 14, 2014 at 6:00 AM ET / November 14, 2014 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 29, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / July 29, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 8, 2002