Wai Lana Yoga

Release, Arch, and Stretch

27:35 | #211 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 15, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 15, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 15, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / March 15, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 19, 2014 at 6:00 AM ET / November 19, 2014 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 1, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / August 1, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 15, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / April 15, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 29, 2002