Wai Lana Yoga

Stretch, Tone, and Salute

27:35 | #212 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 18, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 18, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 22, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / March 22, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 20, 2014 at 6:00 AM ET / November 20, 2014 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 4, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / August 4, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 16, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / April 16, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 6, 2002