Wai Lana Yoga

Stretch Your Back

27:35 | #213 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 5, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, January 5, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 29, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / March 29, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 21, 2014 at 6:00 AM ET / November 21, 2014 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 5, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / August 5, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 17, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / April 17, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 13, 2002