Wai Lana Yoga

Abs-Strengthening Leg Exercises

27:35 | #214 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, September 21, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, September 21, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 30, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / April 30, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 8, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / January 8, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 7, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / January 7, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 20, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 24, 2014 at 6:00 AM ET / November 24, 2014 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 20, 2002