Wai Lana Yoga

Abs and Thighs

27:35 | #217 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 25, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 25, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 27, 2014 at 6:00 AM ET / November 27, 2014 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 11, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / August 11, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 23, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / April 23, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 22, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / September 22, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 30, 2002