Wai Lana Yoga

Breathe Away Your Stress

27:35 | #219 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, January 15, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, January 15, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 27, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 27, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 1, 2014 at 6:00 AM ET / December 1, 2014 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 13, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / August 13, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 25, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / April 25, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 6, 2013 at 7:00 AM ET / October 6, 2013 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 24, 2002