Wai Lana Yoga

Complete Yoga Breathing

27:35 | #224 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, January 22, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, January 22, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 4, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 4, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 8, 2014 at 6:00 AM ET / December 8, 2014 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 20, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / August 20, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 2, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / May 2, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 10, 2013 at 8:00 AM ET / November 10, 2013 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 29, 2002