Wai Lana Yoga

Netia Cleansing Technique

27:35 | #225 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 5, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 5, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 9, 2014 at 6:00 AM ET / December 9, 2014 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 21, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / August 21, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 5, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / May 5, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 17, 2013 at 8:00 AM ET / November 17, 2013 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 5, 2003