Wai Lana Yoga

A Healthy Appetite

27:35 | #301 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 11, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / October 11, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 11, 2015 at 6:00 AM ET / December 11, 2015 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 20, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / July 20, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 5, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / April 5, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 1, 2015 at 6:00 AM ET / April 1, 2015 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 20, 2000