Wai Lana Yoga

Strong as a Tree, Lithe as a Snake

27:35 | #302 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, January 26, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, January 26, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 12, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / October 12, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 14, 2015 at 6:00 AM ET / December 14, 2015 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 21, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / July 21, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 12, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / April 12, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 2, 2015 at 6:00 AM ET / April 2, 2015 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 27, 2000