Wai Lana Yoga

Stiffness Be Gone!

27:35 | #303 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, January 29, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, January 29, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 13, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / October 13, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 15, 2015 at 6:00 AM ET / December 15, 2015 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 22, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / July 22, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 19, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / April 19, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 3, 2015 at 6:00 AM ET / April 3, 2015 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 3, 2000