Wai Lana Yoga

Stretch Out Stubborn Knots

27:35 | #304 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 14, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / October 14, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 16, 2015 at 6:00 AM ET / December 16, 2015 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 23, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / July 23, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 26, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / April 26, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 6, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / April 6, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 10, 2000