Wai Lana Yoga

Easy Stretches for Everyone

27:35 | #305 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 17, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / October 17, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 17, 2015 at 6:00 AM ET / December 17, 2015 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 24, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / July 24, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 3, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / May 3, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 7, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / April 7, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 17, 2000