Wai Lana Yoga

Loosen Your Legs for Lotus

27:35 | #306 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 18, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / October 18, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 18, 2015 at 6:00 AM ET / December 18, 2015 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 27, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / July 27, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 10, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / May 10, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 8, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / April 8, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 24, 2000