Wai Lana Yoga

Balance with Poise

27:35 | #307 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, February 2, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, February 2, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 19, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / October 19, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 21, 2015 at 6:00 AM ET / December 21, 2015 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 28, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / July 28, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 17, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / May 17, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 9, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / April 9, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 1, 2000