Wai Lana Yoga

Special: Preventing Back Problems

27:35 | #308 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, February 5, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, February 5, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 20, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / October 20, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 22, 2015 at 6:00 AM ET / December 22, 2015 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 29, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / July 29, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 24, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / May 24, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 10, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / April 10, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 8, 2000