Wai Lana Yoga

Juice Up Your Innards

27:35 | #310 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 24, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / October 24, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 24, 2015 at 6:00 AM ET / December 24, 2015 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 31, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / July 31, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 7, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / June 7, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 14, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / April 14, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 22, 2000