Wai Lana Yoga

No More Headaches

27:35 | #315 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 31, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / October 31, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 31, 2015 at 6:00 AM ET / December 31, 2015 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 7, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / August 7, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 12, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / July 12, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 21, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / April 21, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 26, 2001