Wai Lana Yoga

The Importance of Breath

27:35 | #316 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 1, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / November 1, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 1, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / January 1, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 10, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / August 10, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 19, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / July 19, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 22, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / April 22, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 2, 2001