Wai Lana Yoga

Variations on the Classics

27:35 | #319 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, October 21, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, October 21, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 5, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / October 5, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 5, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / September 5, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 12, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / April 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 5, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / November 5, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 12, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / June 12, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 23, 2001