Wai Lana Yoga

Cooling Breath

27:35 | #320 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 7, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / November 7, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 7, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / January 7, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 16, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / August 16, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 14, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / August 14, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 28, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / April 28, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 2, 2001